Play 101 Foundation Stick Review

Yellow Gorgeous!!

I’m back! Hohoho.. well since I posting about Etude House, suddenly my WordPress app give me notification that I’ve got viewer explode. Well, can’t compare to the famous blogger but this is the first time I got that notification since I start blogging (that’s long time agooooo). So, whoever read this, Thank you and keep read it ^0^!

Well I hope you guys not get bored with my review.. hahaha.. as my promise, today I will review about Play 101 Foundation Stick. The foundation stick has 4 variant colors that you can choose base on your skin tone. For me, I like to up my skin tone so I will choose the color that brighter than my original skin tones.

image

play101FScolorsystem
Play 101 Foundation Color System (I’m using no #3)

How to Use It?

image

Next step, blend it all over your face using the brush (Choose brush with flat surface that compatible for liquid foundation) to get smooth and natural look

image

Beautiful!!! XD

    Pro:

  • Have various of color system that you can choose for your skin tone
  • Easy to use
  • Give you more natural look
  • Say bye bye to cakey face
  • Long lasting

 

Cons:

Not fully coverage, you still have to use concealer to cover “panda” eyes (if you have it ^^)

Will I buy it again??

ABSOLUTLY!!

So??

Well score for this foundation stick is 9/10, it is really good foundation and long lasting! I love how it holds my super oily skin. The foundation is easy to use and not heavy even for everyday use. Usually I never can apply foundation evenly on my face but because of creamy texture and also the nice brush from Etude now I can get flawless skin!

Tips:

Some tips for you if you want to buy this foundation stick.

  1. Choose the color wisely. Don’t choose the color that has big different with your original skin tone
  2. Better use the brush than your finger tip. You can buy Etude Play 101 brush or similar shape brush
  3. Use matte before you use the foundation and make sure your matte has high SPF, because as I know the foundation doesn’t have high SPF.
  4. And play around with the Play 101 Color Stick to get more look!

 

Yosh! That’s my review for Play 101 Foundation Stick, I hope it help you ^^. Hmm, next post will be about powder. Hoohohohohoho not Play 101 series but still Etude House >_<. So, see you next post!

 

Xoxo

Momo Tan.

Tinggalkan komentar